School Board Candidates

Three board seats up for November, 2017 Election
Posted on September 5, 2017

On November 7, 2017, voters will elect three residents to serve on the seven-member School Board of School District 199. The terms of three current School Board seats (Cindy Nordstrom, Paul Mandell, Lynette Stensgard) are expiring on January 3, 2018.

Filings received as of the August 15, 2017, 5 p.m. deadline include eight candidates:
Click here for the "Vote Yes 199" Campaign Financial Report as well. 

For more information, contact Tracy Lautt at 651-306-7156 or at